EnglishFrenchGermanSpanish
menu
EnglishFrenchGermanSpanish

Retailer

ABC Supply Co., Inc. Savage, MN

Contact: Michael Vertnik
14399 Huntington Ave
Savage, MN 55378-2678
Phone:(952) 736-8384
Fax: (952) 736-8362
Email: Michael.Vertnik@abcsupply.com
Website: www.abcsupply.com/branch/354


ABC Supply Co., Inc. St. Paul, MN

Contact: Dick Howe
150 State Street
St. Paul, MN 55107
Phone:(651) 224-3675
Fax: (651) 222-7632
Email: dick.howe@abcsupply.com
Website: www.abcsupply.com/branch/008


Bone Roofing Supply, Inc.

Contact: Dennis Bone
880 N. Addison
Villa Park, IL 60181
Phone:(630) 628-8170
Fax: (630) 433-4721
Email: dennis@boneroofingsupply.com
Website: www.boneroofingsupply.com


Croton Home Center, Inc.

Contact: Craig Flynn
77 Water Street
Ossining, NY 10562
Phone:(914) 762-4900
Fax: (914) 762-6209
Email: info@crotonhomecenter.com
Website: www.crotonhomecenter.com


Ed Herrington, Inc.

Contact: Richard Herrington
P.O. Box 709
Hillsdale, NY 12529
Phone:(518) 325-3131
Fax: (518) 325-5666
Email: richard.herrington@herringtons.com
Website: www.herringtons.com


Florence Corporation

Contact: Tony Blados
1647 East Jericho Turnpike
Huntington, NY 11743
Phone:(631) 499-6220
Fax: (631) 499-0229


Interstate & Lakeland Lumber Corp.

Contact: Eduardo Suarez
184 S. Water Street
Greenwich, CT 06830
Phone:(203) 531-8050
Fax: (203) 531-5901
Email: esuarez@interstatelumber.com
Website: www.interstatelumber.com


Liberty Cedar, Inc.

Contact: David Goss
325 Liberty Lane
W. Kingston, RI 02892
Phone:(401) 789-6626
Alt. Phone: (800) 882-3327
Fax: (401) 789-0320
Email: dgoss@libertycedar.com
Website: www.libertycedar.com


Liberty Cedar, Inc.

Contact: Joe Davies
4301 Dorchester Rd.
Unit 17 B
N. Charleston, SC 29405
Phone:(843) 744-0450
Fax: (843) 744-0452
Email: jdavies@libertycedar.com
Website: www.libertycedar.com


Metro Roofing Supplies, Inc.

Contact: Richard Broccoli
69 Jefferson Street
Stamford, CT 06902
Phone:(203) 359-2745
Fax: (203) 359-0158
Email: rbroccoli@metroroofingsupplies.com
Website: metroroofingsupplies.com


Ring's End, Inc.

Contact: Rick Polhemus
160 Avon St.
Stratford, CT 06615
Phone:(203) 655-2525
Alt. Phone: (800) 390-1000
Fax: (203) 656-7572
Email: rick.polhemus@ringsend.com
Website: www.ringsend.com


Riverhead Building Supply Corp.

Contact: Robert Buckingham
250 David Court
Calverton, NY 11933
Phone:(631) 727-1400
Fax: (631) 727-6361
Email: sales@rbscorp.com
Website: www.rbscorp.com


Riverhead Building Supply Corp.

Contact: Chris Kowalsick
6000 Post Road
North Kingston, RI 02852
Phone:(800) 874-9500
Fax: (401) 884-9966
Email: sales@rbscorp.com
Website: www.rbscorp.com


Riverhead Building Supply Corp.

Contact: Chris Kowalsick
1400 West Main Road
Middletown, RI 02842
Alt. Phone: (800) 874-9500
Email: sales@rbscorp.com
Website: www.rbscorp.com


Selectwood

Contact: Daniel Keith
275 Constitution Avenue
Portsmouth, NH 03801
Phone:(603) 436-9663
Fax: (603) 436-1331
Email: dan@Selectwood.com
Website: www.selectwood.com


Silva Timber Products Ltd.

Contact: Nick Taylor
Unit 4 Albright Road
Widnes, CH WA8 8FY
Phone:(151) 495-3111
Fax: (151) 495-2255
Email: enquiries@silvatimber.co.uk
Website: www.silvatimber.co.uk


Specialty Builders Supply, Inc.

Contact: Chris Dias
59 Commerce Park
Brewster, MA 02631
Phone:(508) 896-8866
Fax: (508) 896-1110
Email: chris@sbscapecod.com


Speonk Lumber Corp.

Contact: Grant Werner
P.O. Box 480
Speonk, NY 11972
Phone:(631) 325-0303
Fax: (631) 325-1811
Email: grantw@speonklumber.com
Website: www.speonklumber.com


Taylor Forest Products Inc.

Contact: Len Taylor
765 Washington Street
PO Box 1206
Pembroke, MA 02359
Phone:(781) 829-2121
Alt. Phone: (800) 837-7480
Fax: (781) 826-4220
Email: lenjr@taylorforest.com
Website: www.taylorforest.com


Woodroof.com

Contact: Marni White
20941 Alpine Cres.
Maple Ridge, BC V4R 2N8
Phone:(604) 476-1579
Alt. Phone: (866) 419-0635
Email: marni@woodroof.com
Website: www.woodroof.com


TERMS & CONDITIONS OF MEMBERSHIP DATABASE

The CSSB is a trade association of members who are involved in the cedar shake and shingle industry. CSSB members are solely responsible for their products and commercial activities. In no event will the CSSB be liable for any injury, loss or damage that may result, directly or indirectly, from the products or commercial activities of its members.